New Committee Appointments

The Fans Council Annual General Meeting was held on Thursday 12th November at the hospitality suite at the stadium despite the best efforts of Hurricane Abigail.

Retiring committe members were Chairman Alan Wardrop, Vice Chairman Eric Crossan and Treasurer Allan Gallagher having completed their two year tenure.

New Chairman Colin Haggerty, Vice Chair Stewart Milton and Treasurer John Allison were unanimously voted in.

Secretary Sarah Murray and Public Relations Representative Alan Murray continue their roles and look forward to helping the new appointments settle in to their roles.

We were delighted both Club Chairman Stewart Gilmour and Manager Ian Murray could attend and answered questions put to them by the weather battered attendees.

St.Mirren TV’s James Hunter filmed the event and this will be put online in the near future.

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

20 − 7 =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.